Champions League final start time, streaming and match tracker

Liverpool vs Real Madrid 

· Sports

Here, you will be updated ahead of today's Champions League final between Liverpool and Real Madrid.

0-0

What time is Liverpool vs Real Madrid?

Tonight's game kicks off at 8pm BST (3pm ET; 12pm PT). 

How to watch Liverpool vs Real Madrid

The game will be shown on  BT Sport in the UK, but can be streamed for free on its YouTube channel. In the US, Paramount+ will have the match on their streaming service.

Team News

Liverpool have been boosted by the returns of Fabinho and Thiago. Liverpool's only absentee is Divock Origi. 

Carlo Ancelotti's side are likely to set up in their usual 4-3-3 formation, with David Alaba coming back into the team having sat out their final La Liga game against Real Betis due to an adductor issue.

Champions League super-sub Rodrygo has to once again make do with a place on the bench as Ancelotti has opted to start the more defensive-minded Federico Valverde.

Rodrygo played a big role in Real Madrid's progression to the final by coming off the bench to score a crucial goal against Chelsea and a double against Manchester City.

 

All Posts
×

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OK